The Mill


Advertisement
Germany's flag
Europe » Germany » Lower Saxony » Clenze
February 6th 2009
Published: February 9th 2009
Edit Blog Post

The MillThe MillThe Mill

(Picture taken in Summer)
Im at the mill - An old watermill guest house where I worked and learnt germany over the last couple of years. The Mill is in a Beautiful Farmland area of Lower Saxony. I have some great friends here and Im allways so happy and relaxed to come back. It feels like home. A perfect place to research Africa.

The sun is beautiful today. I can smell it. Spring is coming.
Constantly at the computer but never seem to do anything useful. Mmm its white outside and too cold to go out any way. Besides I cant do much on crutches.
Though my foot is almost better😊 Im allready starting to leave the crutches behind. I even keep forgetting where I left them😊 It feels so good to walk again after 6 weeks of slow motion.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.089s; Tpl: 0.019s; cc: 9; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0515s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb