Wooh Hooh


Advertisement
Germany's flag
Europe » Germany » Lower Saxony » Celle
November 3rd 2011
Published: November 7th 2011
Edit Blog Post

Hay,

I just got back from Denmark.

I was at Legoland in Denmark. The sign was made out of Lego. I got a pass so I could go in for free. My dad got also in for free with a pass. The people who went were Mum, Dad, Luke, Ole, Matthias, and me (Etienne). My favourite things were going on a water slide, in the Lego Studio and the Lego Atlantis submarine. I LOVED IT!!! I also went on a rollercoaster, a water slide, jet skis, but the best thing ever was the fireworks.

It was my 8th birthday on the 1st Nov. We made little fireworks and things called Knallerbsen. They are little things that when you throw them to the ground... BANG! I got money. I also got a Diary of a Wimpy Kid in German called Gregs Tagebuch, a Lego creator kit with a Lego block that's a light and a magnetic sudoku kit.

Hay,

Ich bin gestern aus Daenemark nach hause gekommen.

Ich war in Legoland in Daenemark.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.078s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 9; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0482s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1.1mb