back home.


Advertisement
Germany's flag
Europe » Germany » Hesse » Hanau
September 3rd 2008
Published: September 13th 2008
Edit Blog Post

BeachBeachBeach

sunny sandy beaches...
So I am back home again. The adventure Ireland is over. The term adventure is slightly hyperbolical except for the money I spend. That was quite adventerous. Ireland ist freaking expensive you wouldn't believe it. And sorry I didn't update for some time now. After I got back home I was busy getting stuff done.

To be honest the rest of my trip wans't really exciting. It was still nice and I did qiute some traveling going south again. But it wasn't the same. I went to see the Giants Causeway and Malin head. Then turned South torwards Donegal and finally even further South to Waterford, Wesford. That's where I spend my last couple of days. On the Beach at Wexford. Boring but nice weather, looked like carribean to me 😊
I stayed there for two days, then hitched back up north into Dublin and took my flight home.

So that was my little Irish adventure. I hope you guys enjoyed it, I did as often as possible.
well, see you next time.
best
Chris

Advertisement



Tot: 0.096s; Tpl: 0.02s; cc: 13; qc: 50; dbt: 0.043s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb