Cottbus open


Advertisement
Germany's flag
Europe » Germany » Brandenburg » Hönow
June 18th 2007
Published: June 18th 2007
Edit Blog Post

cottbus opencottbus opencottbus open

Here u will see Nigerian cottbus but mainly international student from Nigerian. Our culture in dressing and flag GREEN WHITE GREEN..lol!!!

Cottbus open

 Europe » Germany » Brandenburg » H now By Realman
June 18th 2007
Obi
How I wish each and every of u there witness this marvelous occassion. It was a day once in a year and got to do with alot such as people, cultures and communication.

The reason is simple. A kind of exhibitions of dancing, language, dressing and tribal food is what leads to the communication of the local people of cottbus . Our objective is to integrate with the people of cottbus as we all know that is a very small and not industralized town.

So the pics u see here a kind of all that has been said initially.


Additional photos below
Photos: 12, Displayed: 12


Advertisement

group fotogroup foto
group foto

What an awesome people of africans. God bless u all for the wonderful cottbus open day....
The difference is clear....The difference is clear....
The difference is clear....

Just tell me what u want from a guy!! And I will sure u tell u where to get it..lol...hahha!!!!
In my crip!!In my crip!!
In my crip!!

In this place I cover myself as a man and mind u , expect me fly so high above te sky when I come here again....
Just ArtJust Art
Just Art

I love it so much that I can't wait to have its image around me.. If u need one just halla on me....
I am who I am..I am who I am..
I am who I am..

Just keep me high for it will be difficult to have me low....
Homies crip..Homies crip..
Homies crip..

U all now seen me and my crip . The real crip of the century.. U better pay to see them live....lol!!! Just kiding
What do u think!!!!!!!What do u think!!!!!!!
What do u think!!!!!!!

I was high and and I still going to be higher when is time....lol plsssssss!!
Very simple with meVery simple with me
Very simple with me

Excursion day with al international friends for a better environmental ecology sample with our head academic chair.
Toasting day....Toasting day....
Toasting day....

That was in a christmas time with well wishes and ofcourse my SuPa who is the among the celebrants
meme
me

4real man
me and pinpongme and pinpong
me and pinpong

We are chilling with our grilll party ..


15th July 2007

hi
your pictures are amazing you are a very handsome man hope to see you soon love michelle xx

Tot: 0.059s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0276s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb