Quick Note: Entry Delayed


Advertisement
Germany's flag
Europe » Germany » Berlin » Berlin
July 20th 2008
Published: July 20th 2008
Edit Blog Post

I am just writing this quick note to let everyone know that I don't think I will have time to write a proper entry about Vienna, Berlin, Leipzig, and Hamburg until I get home. Everything is moving so quickly that I don't have time to sit down for more than a few minutes to check train stations and confirm hostel bookings. I refuse to believe and/or accept that I will be back in Maryland in three days. It's impossible. What is really impossible is that between now and then I have to visit Leipzig and Hamburg, and then make it to Zürich in time for my flight.

Wish me luck!

Bussi!

Advertisement



20th July 2008

OK
You'll make it! Can't wait to hear everything. Dad

Tot: 0.263s; Tpl: 0.021s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0849s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb