Second day


Advertisement
Germany's flag
Europe » Germany » Berlin » Berlin
September 9th 2005
Published: November 8th 2005
Edit Blog Post

I woke up pretty early and was anxious to go exploring some more. I made it back in time to greet the other American girl who was here with the same program as me. After letting her rest a while, we went to the Brandenburg Tur and found a place to eat. We thought it'd be a good idea to walk back to the dorms, so that we'd get to know the area better, and after an hour of walking, finally made it back.

That night there was a party one level down from my room, and we met some really nice people. Almost everyone was foreign, which was great, because along with practicing my German, I was able to speak English and Spanish with them as well.


Additional photos below
Photos: 8, Displayed: 8


Advertisement

Zoologischer Garten S-BahnZoologischer Garten S-Bahn
Zoologischer Garten S-Bahn

Next stop over from Tiergarten


Tot: 0.048s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0292s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb