joys of hosteling


Advertisement
Germany's flag
Europe » Germany » Berlin » Berlin
March 25th 2007
Published: March 25th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Thank you, girl who came into the dorm room tonight a 3 am, turned on all the lights, and started rumaging through her suitcase, for 15 minutes. Thank you. No, no... three hours of sleep were more than enough. Im actually glad you ignored my angry response and just kept doing what you where doing. It really was about time to get started on the day for me. Although, I sincerely hope you sleep well, and late. Or perhaps I will suffocate you with a pillow later.

Advertisement



28th March 2007

Remeber that quiz?
Remember that quiz we took one night, "What kind of killer are you" I think this is where that comes into play.
28th March 2007

Suffocating...
Hi Lucas, My name is Debra, Jess's mom (You know, that girl renting your room in NY.) Hope you didn't suffocate that inconsiderate girl as I'm looking forward to meeting you one day, and don't want to visit you in jail!!! Happy trails, Debra

Tot: 0.045s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 8; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0263s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb