Day 11 and Final Day


Advertisement
Published: May 10th 2016
Edit Blog Post

Another do not miss while in Bavaria region. This place is full of history good and bad. we took the train out of Munich to the old part of Nuremberg. The 2.5 hour ride was picturesque. We did transfer a few times and all the signage was in German but we easily found English speaking travellers. I would come back to Munich just to explore the city and go back to Old Nuremberg. The shopping was the best I've ever seen. I want to say this trip was awesome but I promised Emi I would not say AWESOME once more. It was restful and educational. I had to come to Germany to discover my love for Bier is in my Kleinsteuber blood.

I should add that we stayed at the Moxy Munich Airport Hotel For our last 2 nights. It was super mod , young energetic staff brand new rooms. Well worth the 69. €. DANKE



On our way to the airport and back home.


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement



Tot: 0.079s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 7; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0483s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb