I booked a flight :) yippiiieeeeeeeeeeee


Advertisement
Germany's flag
Europe » Germany » Bavaria » Memmingen
October 14th 2008
Published: October 14th 2008
Edit Blog Post

My news for this week... well, what gives me the most motivation is of course the fact, that I booked a flight to Athensyesterday 😊))

I will fly on Friday, Nov. 14th at around 18.00 MET from Munich to Athens and arrive around 21.30 EET.
I go with Aegean Airlines, they have a cooperation with the German Lufthansa and offer 5 times a day a flight to Athens.
I will leave on Sunday, Nov. 16th at around 15.30 EET and arrive in Munich around 17:30 MET. Like this I dont need a day off from work 😊 Friday around 12.15 the people are leaving into the weekend at Multivac, so nobody is working in the afternoon and that gives me the opportunity to go directly after work to the Franz-Josef-Strauß Airport in Erdinger Moos.

Yipiiiiiiiieeeeeeeeeee!

Since today I can use my Laptop 😊 There has been a little conflict, so as I got my Laptop I have had all programmes installed but no access :-· and until we finally found the responsible person it was a little disaster.
No I have my SAP access as well as Internet and Mail access. Good! I tried it right away and Panos told me it's working (what means that the mails are reaching its target *grin)

Abou the mail adress: well, since I am at Multivac thy managed to write my name wrong in all ways and always, so first I was Nikole Obermaier, then I was Nikole Obermeier, and now, in the end they even managed to give me a wrong mail adress... cause now I am Nikola Obermeier LOOOOOOOOL

I decided to keep and accept my 'new' name and we already celebrated it a bit 😉

This week I am in the assembling department of the thermoforming machines and right now we are building a small R240 (old system) machine of ~ 9 meters (with one forming, one sealing station and a Multiprint) for China. It's interesting but ... luckily it wont be my job, I mean I am at the sales in Greece and not in the assembling dept. so thanks God, cause they start at 5 (!!!!!) in the morning.... and I already heard a lot of stories (cant tell now, unfortunately).... but not only good things.
And I have to wear safety shoes 😊 gives me a bit the feeling of being an elephant, but hey..... its ok for a week 😊

So, my dear readers.... these were some news from here 😊 until next time.......................



Advertisement



3rd November 2008

hei! At least Nikola sounds a bit greek if you ask me :D so don't worry about it... and after all you'll have to use it now only for i while don't you? ;) well have a nice time in Athens ;)

Tot: 0.147s; Tpl: 0.015s; cc: 9; qc: 50; dbt: 0.1122s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb