Good things happen to those who are late :)


Advertisement
France's flag
Europe » France » Rhône-Alpes » Annemasse
September 9th 2007
Published: September 17th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Today I was supposed to go hiking on Le Saleve again, but it took a little longer than usual to convince myself to get out of the bed. So of course, I was late and the group was already gone. At first, I figured I'd just hike it alone and maybe catch up with them, but the route was a different one from the one I took last time, and I got a little lost. So I decided instead to go explore the nearby town a little. I'm not sure if there was much to do there, but it was such a pretty town and it was nice to just stroll around and be the typical tourist.


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement



22nd September 2007

I love your blogs. I cant wait to read them.

Tot: 0.23s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 56; dbt: 0.049s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb