Nice


Advertisement
Published: June 10th 2015
Edit Blog Post

Aaargh!! I loved Nice sooo much!! The city itself is pretty, but it wasn't just about the city. The hostel, my new friends, the beaches, the food, the activities, the fun all combined is what made my week in Nice the BEST part of my trip. I stayed in Nice longer than any other city and I was still not ready to leave.

I had such a good vibe the minute I got there. The hostel was full of such good people who I clicked with instantly. We spent days at different beaches not just in Nice but in near by towns like Villefranche and Antibes.

On one day I had a day tour to Gorges du Verdon which is Europe's biggest canyon.. on a Harley Davidson!! What a day- the speed, the wind, the view, the winding roads.. Loooved it!


Additional photos below
Photos: 10, Displayed: 10


Advertisement

The crewThe crew
The crew

The time was short but sweet!
Biking Biking
Biking

On the way to the canyon with Philippe - my tour guide and the coolest Frenchie!


Tot: 0.158s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 7; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0386s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.3mb