Canal boating in France


Advertisement
Published: June 13th 2005
Edit Blog Post

This is something my sister has demanded of me!

To start sending through stories and photos of my trips so that she and others back home can see that I'm NOT lying in a ditch somewhere with a broken leg and no money or passport 😊

Having been making my way in the UK for a year now, this is just the latest of my many trips around the world ..... to anyone else who may be reading this, I hope you enjoy!


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement

A mediterranen sunsetA mediterranen sunset
A mediterranen sunset

Nothing like seeing this beautiful sunset from the back of a boat
Ahhh! How's the serenity ...Ahhh! How's the serenity ...
Ahhh! How's the serenity ...

One of the small mariners we moored in for the night ...


Tot: 0.109s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0395s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.3mb