Beautiful Bruges...


Advertisement
Published: February 7th 2007
Edit Blog Post

I only stayed a night here but it was wonderful! This town is so picturesque -- all the buildings look like Gingerbread houses, they have horse-drawn carriages everwhere, and cobblestone streets; of course the abundance of gourmet chocolate, fries, beer, and waffles don't hurt either 😉 I had a beer that was brewed by Belgain monks, so funny! I loved Bruges and I would go back in a heartbeat -- I would highly reccomend it to everyone. You + Bruges = Fat and Happy 😊 I also met a travel buddy here who traveled to London with me the next day on Halloween 😊


Additional photos below
Photos: 10, Displayed: 10


Advertisement



Tot: 0.039s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 8; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0228s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb