why is it so long?


Advertisement
France's flag
Europe » France » Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur » Marseille
September 24th 2005
Published: September 24th 2005
Edit Blog Post

18 days. What went through my mind when i booked my ticket for marseille? u tell me.
i've never been so bored, people are still the same, lazy, rude, always complaining, loud mouth, please someone put me onto the next airplane.

so what happened since the 11th?
i've seen tons of doctors, i've been brave and had my wisdom tooth taken out, been eating a lot and sick a lot; my body must have got used to bad food in England but it was so worth it, don't forget that i'm gonna starve for 2 months in Asia.
I've seen all my friends, my parents, been told by my ex-boyfriend, in short, to piss off, life couldn't be better.
the good thing was maybe i got the chance to see 50cent perform yesterday night and it was great, good music with rohff, olivia, mobb deep, MOP and even my favourite Mase.
so i maybe missed john legend in london but we had a great night.

so this is it, i bought my travelling shoes, u know the ones everyone's got, with the straps, so this time i'll be the one to be laughed at.
so there's not many things to do now, basically just pack my bag, throw a big party, which is on the 1st october (just to remind people), move out of my flat and board a plane.
i bought my backpack, looks huge and heavy, did my vaccinations, quit my jobs, and i have to admit that it's scary to leave evrything and everyone behind, but right now i'm really looking forward to it.

4days only before i get back, so be ready to party, i'm missing the nightlife in london desperately!!
xxx

Advertisement



Tot: 0.091s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 14; qc: 61; dbt: 0.0535s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb