M26/02/2007: On the way of China !


Advertisement
Published: February 26th 2007
Edit Blog Post

WELCOME TO EVERYBODY!

Thank you very much for your interest!

This blog will be entirely write in english for making it accessible to all my friends from China, Korea, Russia, Japan and Europe! Waou!

For starting my blog, as far as I will leave France on February the 28th, I choosed to present you my beautiful pink suitcase which will follow me in China and Maguy, my sweety yorkshire 😊

You certainly think that my suitcase color is ridiculous but not at all! Pink is a strategic color choice! Indeed, a pink suitcase is rare so it will be easier to find it at the airport and nobody will be enough proud to steal it! ... No, in fact the real reason was the quality/price rate. YES, this is a large, strong and pink Samsonite suitcase with 4 wheels...

Maguy is my dog. She is a female and she is 10 years old. I used to share my bed with her more than my poor boyfriend Antoine 😉 so I will miss her a lot! I will miss everybody a lot! But that's only a short goodbye as far as I will be back in France in August!

Hoping I will have an Internet access quickly once I will be in Guangzhou, I let you enjoy the beautiful picture of my suitcase and Maguy... :D

See you my friends!



Advertisement



Tot: 0.097s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 15; qc: 71; dbt: 0.061s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb