Sunny Day


Advertisement
Published: February 13th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Bonjour-
Just wanted to say that I will for sure have photos up tomorrow so that you can all finally see where I am at and what I have been doing. I am really enjoying myself so far. I have already had two french quizzes so school is in full force.
First Break:
10 adventure to Spain with a day trip to Morocco
I am very excitied. The girls and I are planning on seeing many different places and great architecture from around the 10th century to about the 15th. I am learning a lot about art in my Art History class so it will be great to actually see the places that we talk about it class. It is weird to be able to actually see such great and old architecture, normally in American class it seems that these places do not exsit and how can something so old survive, well now I live around it everyday!
Until tomorrow...I miss you all...take care...


Advertisement



Tot: 0.065s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 9; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0396s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb