Paris!!!


Advertisement
France's flag
Europe » France » Paris
March 31st 2010
Published: March 31st 2010
Edit Blog Post

Bonjour!
I arrived in Paris safe and sound this morning after a long flight...
Today was spent mostly getting my affairs in order (cell phone, metro card etc). This evening we went out to dinner to a little resaurant called chez gladines. c'est tres bon! je mange le escargot! vraimant. Et le portions etait grand.


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement

EscargotEscargot
Escargot

mmmm....
My SaladMy Salad
My Salad

Mixing Bowl Sized


31st March 2010

and how many did you actually eat...without proof that they actually touched your lips, I don't believe it...I don;t see your hands in the pic.
1st April 2010

Bonjour
Sarah - I am so excited for you. Sorry I wasnt here to wish you an excellent trip and give you a big hug. Hope you have a most wonderful time. Escargot is certainly a perfect way to set the tone in Paris. Look for Justy. He should be arriving in the morning from an overnite bus from Amsterdam. Take a pic for me if you see him!!!! Have an amazing time, Avec Amour Susan xoxoxoxo
1st April 2010

Bonjour
Sarah - I am so excited for you. Sorry I wasnt here to wish you an excellent trip and give you a big hug. Hope you have a most wonderful time. Escargot is certainly a perfect way to set the tone in Paris. Look for Justy. He should be arriving in the morning from an overnite bus from Amsterdam. Take a pic for me if you see him!!!! Have an amazing time, Avec Amour Susan xoxoxoxo
1st April 2010

maj jeal...
J'ai entendu une rumeur que toi et duncan vont avoir un skype date avec moi bientot. je pense que ca sera une EXCELLENTE idee! gros bisous (that's how they say it in france, i swear), mira

Tot: 0.098s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 11; qc: 28; dbt: 0.0272s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb