Paris Tomorrow :)


Advertisement
France's flag
Europe » France » Lower Normandy
January 20th 2006
Published: January 20th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Body Shop Bottle 1Body Shop Bottle 1Body Shop Bottle 1

There's a bit of a story behind this... All across France during this time, there are sales on EVERYTHING. So we went downtown one night this week and this was on sale for 4 Euros (great deal - about $6 Canadian). We think it was made especially for the France. Read the bottle, and then look at the other picture from the bottle. I had a laugh.

Paris Tomorrow 😊



This will be short because our train leaves at 8:45am and we're leaving Mt. St. Aignan at 7:45 to make sure we're at the train station in Rouen by that time. I'm getting a discount card that will get my half priced tickets, so that should be good. It'll be 9 E instead of 18!!

Tomorrow's line up is:

Saturday:

Sunday:

That is all 😊 I figure I'll be back in Paris quite often since it's only an hour train ride, isn't too expensive, and it's PARIS! There's SO much to do, but I have to do it in stages if I want to get the most out of the city. Anyway, here's some more pictures to tide you over with until I can show everyone my Paris pictures!!


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement

Body Shop Bottle 2Body Shop Bottle 2
Body Shop Bottle 2

Also from the label on the bottle. This is why I know it's meant for France. It's funny.... Laugh, laugh, laugh!


21st January 2006

yay Paris!! I hope you enjoy yourself ;) And that picture on the bottle tickles my insides :D
24th January 2006

Great bottle!
Do French men really look like that? Made me chuckle! Thanks Kar.

Tot: 0.082s; Tpl: 0.022s; cc: 10; qc: 28; dbt: 0.0273s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb