Pictures from France


Advertisement
France's flag
Europe » France » Languedoc-Roussillon » Perpignan
January 30th 2008
Published: January 30th 2008
Edit Blog Post

I don't really have anything new to update on, we haven't really done anything exciting, but I thought I'd try to put a few pictures up for those of you who haven't or can't see the ones I've posted on facebook.




Additional photos below
Photos: 14, Displayed: 14


Advertisement

mountainsmountains
mountains

view of the Pyrenees mountains on the drive from Toulouse to Perpignan
dinnerdinner
dinner

after our first full day in Perpignan we went to a restaurant where we had our first glass of wine....and where I lost my camera
CanetCanet
Canet

view of the town of Canet and the Pyrenees mountains in the background from the pier on the Mediterranean Sea
the Girlsthe Girls
the Girls

Libby, me, Ashley, Becca, and Nicole at Canet
CollioureCollioure
Collioure

my future home.......view of the Mediterranean Sea and the homes built into the side of the mountains
Us in CollioureUs in Collioure
Us in Collioure

Libby, Ashley, Becca, me, and Nicole
Notre DameNotre Dame
Notre Dame

me, Libby, and Ashley in front of Notre Dame...can't really see it though
the Seinethe Seine
the Seine

me and Libby on a bridge over the Seine
Arc de TriompheArc de Triomphe
Arc de Triomphe

Ashley, me, and LIbby at the Arc de Triomphe
Eiffel TowerEiffel Tower
Eiffel Tower

me and Libby in front of the Eiffel Tower
PerpignanPerpignan
Perpignan

view of Perpignan and me from of the top of the Palais des Rois de Majorque
ChapelChapel
Chapel

one of the chapels inside the Palais
We are coolWe are cool
We are cool

Our cellphone picture from the top of a tower in the Palais


Tot: 0.127s; Tpl: 0.016s; cc: 9; qc: 52; dbt: 0.0521s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb