pour savoir!


Advertisement
France's flag
Europe » France » Languedoc-Roussillon » Montpellier
March 28th 2006
Published: March 28th 2006
Edit Blog Post

So, for all my anglophone speakers I'm going to give you a little french lesson because my mom brought to my attention that some words like "coucou" that I use in my blog entries, not everyone will understand. therefore k.reilly comes to the rescue. lol

so "coucou" is a way of saying hello and its very familiar..i guess its like the english comparison of "yoohoo" i dont know but i hope you all understand. oh and when i say "tout va bien" it means " all is well"

voila (so, there you go; there you have it).....

a bientot mes amis! (see you later my friends!)

kristen 😊




Advertisement



29th March 2006

hi
Hey that's for the lesson. I hope everything is awesome there.
29th March 2006

likes the definitions
Krristen, I like it, so many emails are hard for me because you write in French and I can't get the whole message....bonswa, bonami and bonjour se la vi, oui bye
29th March 2006

29 mars
Salut, Tu es deja prof. Tu donnes des lecons de vocabulaire. Et les manifestations? Est-ce qu'il y en a à Montpellier. Enfin, il y a des infos a la tele la dessus. On commence Le Petit Prince la semaine prochaine. Je vais employer ton travail comme exemplaire de ce que j'exige des eleves. Amuse-toi bien. Mme Byler
30th March 2006

ha-ha
I love Papa's comment. Made me chuckle.
31st March 2006

i also love your dad's comment!! enjoy again!

Tot: 0.082s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0562s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb