Day 1 Paris – Île de la Cité (Part 1 of 4)


Advertisement
France's flag
Europe » France » Île-de-France » Paris
December 2nd 2013
Published: March 25th 2016
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0

Paris Day 1


Continuing along the Seine, I came to Pont Neuf. I walked past the entrance to the Pont Neuf Metro and as I looked across the river and saw the Concierge building.

Just on the other side of the bridge was the first rent-a-bike station that I saw in Paris. I had heard of these through a previous project I had worked on in my job.

The Pont Neuf is the oldest standing bridge across the river Seine and connects the Île de la Cité with the Right Bank of the Seine.


Additional photos below
Photos: 9, Displayed: 9


Advertisement



Tot: 0.055s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0308s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1mb