Bon Soir Paris


Advertisement
France's flag
Europe » France » Île-de-France » Paris
August 4th 2014
Published: August 4th 2014
Edit Blog Post

Today we arrived in Paris. We are staying in the very centre. Tonight we walked along the Seine River and I could see the top of the Eiffel Tower in the distance. I also saw a modern sculpture of The Eiffel Tower made from fold up chairs! Paris has a lot of cool sculptures and I also climbed one at Les Halles. Tomorrow we are going to climb the real Eiffel Tower.


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement



6th August 2014

You must have to wait a long time
how long did you have to wait to get to the top of the tower?
9th August 2014

We waited ages. See my blog posting.
8th August 2014
Eiffel Tower sculpture made from chairs.

Hello
Dear Levi, We miss you. It sounds like you are having a great time. We have been having fun in Science doing science experiments and today our hands are green from the food dye. We have also been learning about multiplication. From Mrs Kelly and 2KM
9th August 2014
Eiffel Tower sculpture made from chairs.

Yes I'm having a great time. Sounds like science is fun....green hands! I don't have green hands but I often have a brown face from all the chocolate croissants I have been eating here in Paris! I miss you all but I love Paris. See you in a month. From Levi.

Tot: 0.263s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 9; qc: 47; dbt: 0.0468s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb