Don't panic all is ok


Advertisement
France's flag
Europe » France » Île-de-France » Paris
September 16th 2010
Published: September 16th 2010
Edit Blog Post

I am having to write this on my iPod- which does connect with wifi at hotel - unlike laptop which is vfrustrating as u can imagine. I will have to finds netplace and pay toupload 3 blogs & pix! Now 1pm thurs 16 in Paris and i am off to Switz onsat.18 to visit Gisele et francois et Les enfants. Now lunch in Montmartre for a change

Advertisement



19th September 2010

hi
Hi - for some reason have not been notified of your recent blogs - maybe I accidentally unsubscribed??? Hope you had a nice time w Giselle et Francois. Everything is ok here, just busy busy.... I am off to Joburg for a meeting 11-13th Oct, back in BKK on 16th. Any suggestions on what to do if I have spare time? Was considering trying to cram in quick side trip to Maputo to see friends but a bit expensive. OK, have fun...B

Tot: 0.125s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 16; qc: 60; dbt: 0.085s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb