Comics and sleepyness.


Advertisement
France's flag
Europe » France » Île-de-France » Paris
February 11th 2005
Published: February 11th 2005
Edit Blog Post

Wuhh, I'm tired. I don't have a great reason for being tired, except that I might subconsiously be on constant high-alert-survival-mode and not know it. This week I revised some character designs, animated one scene sucsessfully, and trashed numerous attempts at a second scene. Today I was completley burned out on 3/4th walks in perspective, so I found much more instant gratification in making another comic instead. This one has lots of words, but not much of a story. Enjoy!
Page one
Page two
Page three
Page four

May attempt the Louve this weekend. Definetley will be sleeping. It started raining again. Too tired to write more...
Bon weekend!


Advertisement



11th February 2005

It's raining here as well :) enjoy your swizerland. OOO! do they celebrate Valentine's Day there? do they do it in some really really rad european fashion???
12th February 2005

I would get so lost
I would get so lost in a world like that, words and phrases I don't know bouncing off my skull, never understanding it. Like being left out of an all grownups coversation when you were little. Finding yourself tugging at sleves asking for an easier explanation of something they think so simple. Hope you can find your way around in a world of differnt langauge. -Katie
14th February 2005

heh
Oh kelly! Already animating!? crap! I better finish my animatic asap. There is this Nickelodeon contest last week, you get $5000 if you win the pitch. and only for calarts people too. So lots of people were busy doing that. I did it too. Lost an entire week to Nick and portfolio review. sucks. anyways, good luck with your film as well! enjoy the winter :D ~Ed - Ed

Tot: 0.112s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 5; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0772s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb