Agenda for rest of the trip


Advertisement
France's flag
Europe » France » Île-de-France » Paris
May 5th 2009
Published: May 5th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Ok smart ass work types, I'm just going to make you all wait until I get back home to see who wins the picture pool.

Diana, I tried to add Paris to my gps but alas it was not availabe. Now if I wanted to buy a new machine. I didn'T go with that option.

Thursday we are going to get up and rent some bicycles and ride around for a few hours. These bike stands are lots of places and cost about .75 for 90 minutes so we will give a try.
Next we are going to try to fond a section of town called "the canals of St. Martins". The travel books male this look onteresting.

After that we will get on the train to Versaille which is about an hour from here. Nortre Dame allowed cameras just no flash so I'm hopeful for the same thing there.

later all

Advertisement



6th May 2009

way to go !
get a passerby to take your guys photos on the bikes. Sounds wonderful to me. Glad you are having such a grand tim. I tried to write Nancy's family and don't know if you got my message that said I didn't. love - the mom

Tot: 0.184s; Tpl: 0.048s; cc: 5; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0416s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1.1mb