Direct from the living room.


Advertisement
France's flag
Europe » France » Île-de-France » Paris
January 11th 2005
Published: January 11th 2005
Edit Blog Post

These test entries are amazing!
Feel the awe.

Advertisement



18th January 2005

Nana
Enjoyed you first journal and your experiences in Paris. You will love the underground trains. They are so fast and we used it when we were in Paris at 11:30PM. Yes! You are probably wondering why the old folks were up that late. We went out to eat, did the Eiffel Tower and went on the boatride on the Seine River. You must do that at night sometime. Have a wonderful time Kelly. Nana - Betty Crowley
19th January 2005

I am so happy for you.Enjoy your time in Paris. I am taking class with Steve Silver now. Hope I can get back to Nick soon. Take Care, Sned some pictures. - Wynne
19th January 2005

I thought I add a commet!+_+ Any way,I am happy to read your journal. Enjoy your time in Paris. Send me some pictures, I wanna see where you go. I am taking Steven Silver's class. I love it!!Take care!! - Wynne

Tot: 0.059s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 5; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0368s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb