Made It To Paris


Advertisement
France's flag
Europe » France » Île-de-France » Paris
May 31st 2008
Published: May 31st 2008
Edit Blog Post

This has to be short because I4m on the borrowed hotel computer but Katie and I made it to Paris in one piece. The hostel gave our room away so we had to find another (which we did) thankfully. I've run into many nice French men along the way and I've already lost count of the number of ti,es I've been stared down and propositioned. Ahhh... Glad to know Paris hasn't changed a bit in 6 years. Katie and I have q big day of sight seeing planned for tomorrow so it should be lots of fun. I'll give a complete run down when I can find an internet cafe. Night 😊


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement

Ahhh ParisAhhh Paris
Ahhh Paris

The view out my bedroom window at the first hostel
Perfect DayPerfect Day
Perfect Day

The view directly across. I loved those little window boxes :)
July 1830July 1830
July 1830

Do you know what happened in July 1830?


Tot: 0.043s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 7; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0227s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb