weekend in Paris!


Advertisement
France's flag
Europe » France » Île-de-France » Paris
June 10th 2007
Published: June 10th 2007
Edit Blog Post

weekend in Paris!

 Europe » France » Ile de France » Paris By Sabrinas Travels
June 10th 2007Friday morning I arrived in Paris, although I had a direct flight, my luggage of course got lost. 5 hours of waiting for them at the airport, I got them, and realized they went through my bags and opened all my hair products, which conveniently spilled out.....off to a great start!

Over the weekend I toured many places in Paris such as the Arc de Triomphe, The tour Eiffel, Notre Dam Cathedral and got my hair cut at the Galleria La Fayette, which cost an arm and half my leg.


Additional photos below
Photos: 14, Displayed: 14


Advertisement

man paintin a pictureman paintin a picture
man paintin a picture

this ones for you skip!


25th June 2007

YOU ARE SO LUCKY!!!!!!
I miss you so much! I wish I could be there with you!!!!
25th June 2007

Wow
Hey it seems u r really enjoying and making us enjoy too. ur pics r really nice and so is paris i guess paris seems more better than u. just kidding But i thing i shoud say the pics u have taken shows off the beauty of the place and they really look professional. Hope i too get a chance to go someday probably if not with u then with my hubby.

Tot: 0.285s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 6; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0617s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb