A magical tour of rediscovery


Advertisement
France's flag
Europe » France » Île-de-France » Paris
June 4th 2007
Published: June 4th 2007
Edit Blog Post

A magical tour of rediscovery

 Europe » France » Ile de France » Paris By Timmy P
June 4th 2007
Tim Paterson
So it was off to Paris for the long weekend which was dubbed 'The Magical Tour of Rediscovery' ..... and with a quality crew of 50 peps it was always going to be a goodie and a goodie it was ......... Paris is awesome ....... Basically Full on Old Skool and Im goin thru a bit of a Old Skool stage at the mo so was lovin it. After some good times on the Eurostar it was off for a lil late night sightseeing followed by a bit of partying at a drum a bass club in dodgeville ...... haha ...... Good Times but. And thats pretty much how the weekend continued, plenty of sightseeing and partying . I had been here before but was nice to be a bit more chilled out and be able to soak up the atmosphere. Cant be assed writing any more so check it out aiiiight .... Hope u enjoy. Peace


Additional photos below
Photos: 38, Displayed: 22


Advertisement

Haha ...... that will learn yaHaha ...... that will learn ya
Haha ...... that will learn ya

Spotted this on my road when leaving ..... Classic
Luxemberg PalaceLuxemberg Palace
Luxemberg Palace

In the words of Mimsi .... Majestic .... haha
Followed by a good old heel tap/Old Skool Poo combo!Followed by a good old heel tap/Old Skool Poo combo!
Followed by a good old heel tap/Old Skool Poo combo!

By the way .... Old Skool Poo is my new travel buddy (miss u Big Silly). Basically you will see alot of him in my upcoming blogs, featuring in phots in front of any famous spot I stumble accross around the world.
So these young local dudes waved me over to there lil spotSo these young local dudes waved me over to there lil spot
So these young local dudes waved me over to there lil spot

Turns out they thought I was Old Mate from Midnight Oil ..... Sweet, so after a few phots and a introduction to Old Skool Poo we had made ourselves some friends.
So this is Old Mate Tim and his wife Chelle ...... Aussies but pretty coolSo this is Old Mate Tim and his wife Chelle ...... Aussies but pretty cool
So this is Old Mate Tim and his wife Chelle ...... Aussies but pretty cool

I went to school with Tim for a year when I was a young fella, hadn't seen him in about 8 years then bumped into him in London a couple a months ago ..... Crazy ..... Who would thought we woulda end up In Paris together ..... Woooooo Dude!
20p, Birds, Old Skool poo and cool Old Skool Satue20p, Birds, Old Skool poo and cool Old Skool Satue
20p, Birds, Old Skool poo and cool Old Skool Satue

Reminds me of a joke ya know. What did one statue say to the other statue? Is Stat-u Bro!
You can find me in da CluuuubYou can find me in da Cluuuub
You can find me in da Cluuuub

Adrian the Nutter, me and Tam at a underground drum and bass club ..... Good times.


11th June 2007

Hey cool photos!! Did you at least spoken in French???? Je suis sure que non!!!!
11th June 2007

Nice to see you budy!
I bet you had more fun at the Eiffel Tower in Vegas......
13th June 2007

If I had a dollar for every time you said 'Old Skool'
Lovin it bro - nice shots of Parizzle!

Tot: 0.293s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 9; qc: 61; dbt: 0.0724s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb