Bienvenu au Paris


Advertisement
France's flag
Europe » France » Île-de-France » Paris
May 14th 2007
Published: May 14th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Hey All!

Greetings from Paris!

I have been having a great time here, staying in hostels, visiting museums and tourist attractions. Been having some trouble finding working internet, but I finally found a working computer to update this blog on.

Paris is great.

I would reccomend visiting it if you have never been here before. It is so different than North American cities. There aren't many highrises here, and all the buildings are at least six stories high. Lots of art gallaries and museums too.

Been having some language trouble, but most of the people here speak at least some english, so I can get by.

I'll be going to the palace at Versaille tomarrow, so I'll post pictures from that later.



Advertisement



15th May 2007

GREAT!
So glad you are having fun.... are you eating?? Aloha:) Bless you today
17th May 2007

Joey wants....
Good Morning Andrew, What are you doing today??? Take care. xxoo

Tot: 0.111s; Tpl: 0.022s; cc: 9; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0402s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb