Holidays in Strasbourg


Advertisement
France's flag
Europe » France » Alsace » Strasbourg
January 19th 2009
Published: January 19th 2009
Edit Blog Post

As I mentioned another entry, Strasbourg views itself as the Capital of Christmas. As such, they really do the holidays up right! The city is lit up beautifully. Many of the designs and the types of lights are brand new to me. The Christmas markets are really nice as well. All high quality items. As I said before, nothing toxic from China to be found anywhere. I brought home some marshmellow chocolates. They were a little crushed when I got home. But they sure disappeared quickly. Here are some photos of the Holidays in Strasbourg. Enjoy.


Additional photos below
Photos: 13, Displayed: 13


Advertisement



Tot: 0.092s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 9; qc: 60; dbt: 0.0631s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb