Ice skating


Advertisement
Finland's flag
Europe » Finland » Uusimaa » Helsinki
December 14th 2013
Published: December 14th 2013
Edit Blog Post

Well everyone i did it. I ice skated. It was so very fun. I really like it actually, every time i went around the rink i got faster and faster, but then i would fall on my butt. I also yesterday in helsinki went to a lucia party which is a swedish-finn tradition. It was pretty cool actually. The church looked really nice and there were a ton of people. I switched host families also. It was actually quite nice to switch. The family has a three story house and i get one floor to my self basically. They are all very nice. I am speaking only finnish in the house and I finally have internet access. Everything is wonderful.



Bye


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement



Tot: 0.097s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 11; qc: 47; dbt: 0.07s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb