LET IT SNOW


Advertisement
Finland's flag
Europe » Finland » Uusimaa » Helsinki
November 5th 2009
Published: November 5th 2009
Edit Blog Post

It was just amazing, we sat in a pal 's house and had fun, and suddenly Paloma ran in screaming: "First Snow !" and I had the best Snowballbattle of my LIFE, by the way it was the most beautiful and snowy snow I ve ever seen. Unfortunatly I forgot my camera and so, with sadness and physical pain I ve gotta tell you that I cannot share this evening with you. But on the next day I put my camera on and made 1000 of pictures. *FINEST QUALITY*


Additional photos below
Photos: 14, Displayed: 14


Advertisement

Photo 11Photo 11
Photo 11

A amysating Snowball battle against my 12 years younger Host Sister, quess who got stomped into the ground? ;) Actually it was me


Tot: 0.056s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 6; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0342s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb