Auslandsjahr


Advertisement
Finland's flag
Europe » Finland » Uusimaa » Helsinki
August 11th 2009
Published: August 16th 2009
Edit Blog Post

This content requires Flash
To view this content, JavaScript must be enabled, and you need the latest version of the Adobe Flash Player.
Download the free Flash Player now!
 Video Playlist:

1: I miss this funny moments 10 secs
Hi Dude, der auf meiner Seite umherwandelt.
Ich befinde mich zurzeit in Helsinki, dem Herzen Finnlands und werde hier wohl auch noch ne ganze Zeit bleiben.
Ich wohne 10 Minuten vom Stadtkern entfernt, welcher nebenbei bemerkt wirklich bemerkenswert modern ist.
Im Moment ist es hier um die 25 Grad und wirklich wunderbar.
Ich kenne schon n paar Leute. Die meisten behandeln mich nett hier, ja eigentlich alle.
Meine Familie ist auch super. Mehr sag ich mal erstmal nicht aber ich werde die Fotos kommentieren usw

I continue in English, to do not disturb my learning progress.
Ok, maybe you want do be informed about some interesting things happened, I hope non of my teachers will read this, if they do, please, while reading this keep in mind that I am a 16 years old teenager, who grew up in country, that declared beer to a cultural (is this a word???) drink. To continue with interesting stuff, first I was very disapointed, when I found out that all the famous night clubs with there famous electro djs, wouldn 't let me in, because you have to be 18 to do clubbing or exessiv tours threw them. But today somebody told me, that the studends would often organize partys in houses of studends, when their parents do business trips etc. It shouldn 't sound superficial, but in my opinion partying is one of the most joyful things in life. It 's not the alcohol etc. it 's the feeling you get, when you 're dancing to the music with your friends and you would feel the life rushes, pulses threw your vains and all this joy of being together, talking with interesting persons, these are things I would not give up for 1 million €. You could imagine that I was very happy to hear that. Furthermore partys are perfect to meet people.
Puh...my fingers hurt, because today in gym my left hand pinched between steel and 40 kilos weights.
This is just the general entry and I will create new entries for specials, trips or partys.


Ok, I am here now for almost 1 month and 1 week, and I am very happy that I did it, sometimes it is a bit hard to stand this becuase, the feeling to be alone without your old and best friends and family in your, sometimes causes a bit of insecureness.
I
In the morning In the morning In the morning

That was a terible Sunday morning, I woke up at 6 o clock and thought I should fix this moment
already went to three partys, all of them were OK, but most of the finish people were wasted arround 22 o clock, but 😉.
The school is good too, i write my exams in about 2 weeks and I am really scared of biology and math.
Though I am able to get the stuff I don 't want to!!!!! My math teacher is a BIG asshole and my biology teacher cant speak English, but the other teachers are really good, they are funny, the lessons are interesting and I have the impression to learn something.
Furthermore the other pupils think I am smart, yeees me😊.



Additional photos below
Photos: 31, Displayed: 23


Advertisement

My Barby And Ken BedMy Barby And Ken Bed
My Barby And Ken Bed

Yeah actually or unfortunately this is my bed! But against all prejudices I sleep very well, while Barby and Ken are looking after me.
RamonaRamona
Ramona

Thats Ramona, my little guest sister ;) She 's one of the wildest kids I 've ever met. She pure energy.
P8150122P8150122
P8150122

I always have to think about this song "Under The Bridge" by the Red Hot Chili Peppers, because it looks like a fucked up Junkie hole, but it ''s definatly a stylish place
P8190145P8190145
P8190145

They were just talking about an enemy in a computer game.
My favourite energy drinkMy favourite energy drink
My favourite energy drink

Here in Finland every kid or youth or what else under 30 drink as many litres of energy on one day as I drink in the hole year. It 's a miracle, they are still alive, because the energydrinks herenot only looks like nuclear rubbish, they also taste like nuclear fallout
Pete DohertyPete Doherty
Pete Doherty

There is this crazy dizzy guy in my school. He looks like Pete Doherty and he is Pete Doherty without the heroin, so he 's very nervous and first when I met him I thought he got a cold turkey. Though he 's always friendly and has a very good taste for music.
WeirdosWeirdos
Weirdos

This two kids out of my class are the strangest boys I 've ever met. In my intire life I 've never seen metal head, who confirm EVERY klischee. They are like the two men out of Waynes world or like the guys from spinal tap, and one of them looks like jack blackand always carry his holy compat mystic weird bullshit book with him. But they are friendly, too.
Guest fatherGuest father
Guest father

MArkku my Guest Father a cool, relaxed and funny man in the 50s
He and MeHe and Me
He and Me

He showed me the region and went to Gym with me.
Guest MotherGuest Mother
Guest Mother

Margit is real sweetheart, sche always asks if everthing is allright :)
P8150126P8150126
P8150126

Me under the bridge, pissed of because she stole it


Tot: 0.039s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 6; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0185s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb