Tuto Hockey Game!


Advertisement
Finland's flag
Europe » Finland » Southwest Finland » Naantali
January 18th 2008
Published: January 27th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Thats my brother!Thats my brother!Thats my brother!

Matias!!!!! :)
So actually TONIGHT is the start of a VERY long week!!! 😊 We went to the Tuto ice hockey game tonight in Turku! Tuto is like the AAA team for TPS!!! My first ADULT hockey game!!! It was fun, and I was hyper the entire game, talking, dancing, singing...you know, the usual. I ate some yummy makkara and juice too!!! Then between the periods Maddie's synchro team performed!!! It was such a fun night, then when we left it was snowing HUGE flakes outside! When I walked outside I yelled "VOI IHANA" (oh wonderful), really loud, and I heard some guy behind me say a very very bad finnish curse word! 😊 I was singing that barney song about snow and eating it out of the air. I draw a lot of attention some times....what can I say?


Additional photos below
Photos: 9, Displayed: 9


Advertisement

ISO MAAALI!!!ISO MAAALI!!!
ISO MAAALI!!!

BIG GOAL!! ;)
Sun City SynchroSun City Synchro
Sun City Synchro

practicing for the competition!
fast circlesfast circles
fast circles

really. these scare me!!! they go SOO fast!


Tot: 0.204s; Tpl: 0.015s; cc: 7; qc: 64; dbt: 0.1623s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb