The First Week


Advertisement
Finland's flag
Europe » Finland » Ostrobothnia » Vaasa
August 17th 2007
Published: August 17th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Hey everyone,


Additional photos below
Photos: 5, Displayed: 5


Advertisement

MeMe
Me

Here is me at the soccer game.
My Host ParentsMy Host Parents
My Host Parents

My host parents at the truck show.
Zorro TruckZorro Truck
Zorro Truck

We saw this at the truck show on my first day with my host family. I thought it was pretty cool.


19th August 2007

Hello!
I finally figured out how to put a comment on here! Glad you are having fun. Zoe and Zac miss you and so do I. XOXO
19th August 2007

Kenz
Hi Kenz, Gramps and I enjoy your blog and pics. Love ya and tell your host family we send our regards and say Hi from the USA.
20th August 2007

:-)
Glad you are having a good time. I miss you a lot. Wish you would have been at Lake Michigan with us. Take care of yourself and have fun. I just got home from Michigan so I need to get ready for work in the morning! I love you. Mallory
20th August 2007

Hey...sounds like you're having fun!! I'm happy for you. AND, I hope you really enjoy your photography class. If we send you something, can we just put a regular stamp on it and put it in the mail, or do we have to do something special with it?
22nd August 2007

sounds like fun
Hi MacKenzie ! We met when you came to visit Mallory in RI. I am her office mate. She shared your blog with me today, I hope that is ok. It sounds like quite an adventure. Have a wonderful time. I can't wait to read your next entries. It will be fun to share in your trip. if you need anything, let me know I will send it to you !!!! take care. Darleen
24th August 2007

Living vicariously through you! Sounds great so far!!!! You have done a great job showing us pictures and giving us the 'tails! Let me know if there is anything you need... you can't believe how much we miss you... we got two new tubes and had no one to guinea pig them on! Love you! Aunt Kim
10th September 2007

Hi MacKenzie
Your dad told me how to access your blog - how very interesting! Sounds like you are having fun and having lots of bread! I'll be keeping in touch with you. India is growing like a weed! She is a chunka chunka!

Tot: 0.051s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 9; qc: 27; dbt: 0.0308s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1mb