EXCHANGE DONE !?!?!?!?!?!?


Advertisement
Denmark's flag
Europe » Denmark
July 3rd 2010
Published: July 3rd 2010
Edit Blog Post




I have four more days left like WTF.... i am very very sad and really not wanting to come home but what can you do... My tour of Europe was awesome!!!! if anyone was wondering i don’t think i really want to go into too much detail because i have to save some surprises for when i hold my presentation for Rotary when i get back.. Just ate a big lunch will all three of my family´s so it was really nice to say good bye and have them all there. i cant believe how fast this all went its almost like where did it go and how is it over.......? anyways i however looking forward to see some people when i get home and i am really really excited to meet the Exchange student from Denmark that is in my town in Canada.... i want to say thanks to whoever reads this poor attempt at a blog but i will upload a whole bunch i pics from my eurotur


Advertisement



Tot: 0.089s; Tpl: 0.014s; cc: 8; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0594s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb