First Blog.


Advertisement
Denmark's flag
Europe » Denmark » Region Sjælland » Roskilde
December 28th 2009
Published: December 28th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Hello everybody!
First of all, my name is Caroline and I'm 16 years old. I am european, from Denmark, and will use this blog to inform friends, family and other people who is having the same interests as myself.
Currently, I'm gonna tell a little about my own country - Denmark, but in April next year, i will tell about my trip to Palermo, Italy.
From March 2011 - March 2012, i'm gonna live in South Koreas capital - Seoul, and i just simply cant wait.
My blog will be used to write about my trip to those places, and to tell you guys about the things i have seen.
I hope you all are going to enjoy!

- Caroline
😱

Advertisement



Tot: 0.105s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 9; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0344s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb