Survivor Trip


Advertisement
Denmark's flag
Europe » Denmark » Region Midtjylland
January 30th 2009
Published: January 30th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Hello.
This is my first entry for a blog on TravelBlog.
I'll quickly tell a bit' about myself:
I'm a 16 years old girl - ½ dane ½ italian. I speak danish, italian, english, and a bit' of spanish, french and german.
I simply love to travel - but as a student, I don't have the money.
So my first trip will be in the woods 5 km from where I live.

I live in Denmark - nearby Silkeborg.
They have the greatest woods and rivers.


Travelling means a lot to me, it helps me to move on.
I've had some personal issues, that I wanna solve asap!
So I'm planning to go on a 3 days long trip alone in the woods.
I'm planning a survivor camp - which will consist on walking, enjoying nature.
Surviving depends on yourself - what I'm bringing is just a tent, something to sleep with,
food, water and torch, knives and that kind of stuff.

Wish me luck - I'll start my journey in week 7!
Bye.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.071s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 8; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0439s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb