Travelling to Prague Alone


Advertisement
Czech Republic's flag
Europe » Czech Republic
September 24th 2014
Published: September 24th 2014
Edit Blog Post

I’ve been here in Prague for almost 2 weeks and haven’t been able to visit their famous tourist spots. So, I’ve decided to take a break and visit some places.

Here are some of the places I visited while on a short break to Prague.


• Old Town Hall Stare Mesto)
• Old Town Square Staromestro)
• St. Vitus Cathedral
• St. Cyril and St. Methodius Cathedral
• Lesser Quarter
• Lobkowicz Palace
• Charles Bridge – Best View During Sunset
• Prague Castle
• Castle District
• Petrin Hill






















It’s more practical to buy a wholeday ticket to save money.Since I am a student, I got my 3 month discounted ticket. When purchasing a ticket, don’t forget to validate
it. You can use this ticket in getting on and off metro, tram and bus.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.133s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 47; dbt: 0.0409s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb