Spindleruv Mlyn


Advertisement
Czech Republic's flag
Europe » Czech Republic
January 6th 2007
Published: January 6th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Hey people,
I'm at the above named place in the north of Czech and having an absolute blast!! It's a gorgeous skiing resort and I've been staying for 2 days in a lovely hotel called Lesana, I have my own room with a table and two chairs and a wardrobe and an ENSUITE BATHROOM!! gasp. When I walked in I was like WOW. Although I could kinda see it coming with what I paid for it! But it's a really popular resort and one of the only places with snow in Czech.

I'm staying in SM but moving up to a little mountain house type thing tomorrow so I can stay here another couple of days then straight to Dresden. So dingying the bit about going back to Slovakia 😊

I LOVE SKIING!!!!!!!!!!!! Here I will repeat my famous quote: 'There's nothing like being on the slopes and there's nothing like being on stage.' And my goodness the first bit defo applies here! Not got much time to incite poetic descriptions of how beautiful this place is, mountains, little village in a valley, SNOW, forests, I'm in my element 😊 I've realised after travelling several cities that I am defo not a city girl 😊

Gotta go eat now cheeky chimps!

Catch ye'z
x

Ps: whilst whizzing down mountains I have neither lost nor damaged any body parts or parts concerned herein. In fact I have polished my skiing technique rather well /bows/.

Advertisement



7th January 2007

OMG!!!!! i didn't realise i could comment on these! i miss you! i need my daily fix of zain and i have not been getting enough!!! lolz.... luvin the travel blog! how thoughtful of you to start one! i am glad you have cos i kinda feel like i am there with you! i mean it when i say I LOVE YOU! tc G xxxxxxxx ps elle misses u 2!
8th January 2007

Heyy!
Hey smelly! Wow ski-ing that must have been good fun :) the ensuite sounds ace.. haha. U should make a snowman hehe. I wish i was travelling too u have been to soo many different places!! Hey if you've decided ur not a city girl maybe when u come home u can live in the country with all the sheep.. haha. Or go some cow tipping? lolll.. Anywayz, speak to ya soon! Missing u xx Muchos loveo Elle xxxx

Tot: 0.117s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0417s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb