Clean Clothes!


Advertisement
Czech Republic's flag
Europe » Czech Republic » South Moravian Region » Brno
June 17th 2005
Published: June 17th 2005
Edit Blog Post

hey all,
I made it to Brno late last night. I sleeped in until 10am! Yikes! I knew I had been running hard but didn't realize how hard. I stayed around Gloria's house all day. I did laundry. How WONDERFUL it is to have clean non-smelly clothes! I love it! I finally left the house at 7:30 and joined the old gang from church. Currently I am at Milan's flat who has been kind enough to let me use his interent. I wrote up the next couple installments of my blog, I'll get them posted tomorrow!

stay tuned!

jenn

Advertisement



Tot: 0.064s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 44; dbt: 0.038s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb