The Eee-ree-sh show


Advertisement
Published: May 25th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Went around taking some photos today as its my day off..sorta. I intended to do my heap of laundry today, however just realized that apparently nobody here thinks weekends are good times to do laundry, thus the laundromat is not open on weekends. Horrible planning in my opinion, but they think we're the crazy Americans who are busy/do things "non-stop". I think I kinda like it that way though.. lol Whatever.
So, Pretty photos!! (wish I had used higher resolution because some would make great computer backgrounds lol)

The exhibit isnt technically in the museum, but across from the museum there is another smaller gallery for traveling/temporary exhibits that we use. behind the room shown there is another room for visiting classes and whatnot to use.. Its a pretty space..and now it smells awesome cause of all the flowers lol
Enjoy!


Additional photos below
Photos: 11, Displayed: 11


Advertisement



Tot: 0.154s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 11; qc: 57; dbt: 0.0988s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb