Looking forward to Oostende


Advertisement
Belgium's flag
Europe » Belgium » West Flanders » Oostende
August 13th 2007
Published: August 13th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Belgium is a country I've visited each year since 2000, when I was a first year student at university. In some years, I've had more than one visit (a main holiday and then two other shopping trips!) and last year we were fortunate enough to spend Christmas in Brugge, which was a fantastic experience - very cold but beautiful!

In three weeks we will be flying off to Belgium again - from London City with VLM - and having a 10 day holiday in Oostende. I've had short visits to Oostende before, but never a holiday there so it will be a new experience.

I've taken many photos in Belgium, and I will add them to this Blog to show why I love this country, and hopefully this year I'll be able to add video too when I get more memory for my camera.

I have visited many places in Belgium, and am always looking for more places to see (as long as I can get there by train!)

By having this Blog I will be able to write much about my experiences without fear of running out of paper :-)

Advertisement



Tot: 0.066s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 9; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0394s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb