Bye bye Belgium


Advertisement
Belgium's flag
Europe » Belgium » East Flanders » Gent
May 24th 2010
Published: May 24th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Leaving for Hongkong tomorrow. The plan is to travel around Southeast Asia for 2 months with 2 friends, and then try my luck working and traveling in Australia and New Zealand.

Been saying goodbye to everyone the past week...pretty rough. Whenever confronted with these strange things called feelings, I usually write a song. Helps me to ignore them.

So....let the countdown begin!!!

00
DAYS 
00
HOURS 
00
MINS 
00
SECS

till takeoff






Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement

my stuffmy stuff
my stuff

unfortunately the guitar is just a surrogate for my camera (which couldn't physically make it in the picture)...a bit of a miscast I admit


Tot: 0.081s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 7; qc: 47; dbt: 0.0547s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb