6 weeks Belgium!


Advertisement
Belgium's flag
Europe » Belgium » East Flanders » Gent
September 6th 2007
Published: September 16th 2007
Edit Blog Post

NoorNoorNoor

Noor, our beautiful new niece
Hey everyone!! 6 beautifull weeks in Belgium, and again ready to leave! KAlu is still in Colorado, but in a few days we will both be in KAthmandu again!
I had a great time here, not only because I had a beautifull new niece (the third, and a fouth niece/nephew on the way), but it was also nice to see everyone back, and to spend time with the family! And that is what I did, family, friends, and the most ... a lazy time doing nothing but spoiling myself. I needed it after 3 busy months in the US!! And it was a great time there too! Lot's of work, KAlu got so many trips, good season, good weather, good water, and the owners of the company bought a beautifull place from where AAE is gonna run the bussiness now!

Well, I hope to put some pictures soon, and next message will be from ... NEPAL!!



Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement



Tot: 0.227s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 14; qc: 65; dbt: 0.0506s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb