Brussels


COMING SOON HOUSE ADVERTISING ads_leader
Belgium's flag
Europe » Belgium » Brussels-Capital Region » Brussels
June 24th 2007
PUBLISHED: May 11th 2010
Edit Blog Post

NOT FOUND


Additional photos below
Photos: 6, Displayed: 6


COMING SOON HOUSE ADVERTISING ads_leader_blog_bottom

Castle FortificationCastle Fortification
Castle Fortification

A hideout from the rain clouds and a spot to eat a bite. Photo by Emma
Comic Strip MuralComic Strip Mural
Comic Strip Mural

Photo by Emma
Manneken PisManneken Pis
Manneken Pis

Photo by Emma
Comic Strip Mural 2Comic Strip Mural 2
Comic Strip Mural 2

Close up view. Photo by Emma
WafflesWaffles
Waffles

Yummmmmmmmm


Comments only available on published blogs

25th June 2007

great pictures, emma!
Wow, a whole town full of comix and pishers!
25th June 2007

Hi
This is really bringing back from our trips to Belgium. It has to be great seeing it throught the eyes of the girls. How is the bike riding going? Have a great time but we will miss you on the 4th.
25th June 2007

wonderful waffles
Hello from Signe and family! I wonder how many pounds I would gain there if I was even near those wonderful waffles! I just wanted to say that I've caught up on the travel blog and the pictures you all are taking are just magnificent and postcard perfect. Wish I was there with you.
1st July 2007

waffle pic
Okay, I can take being jealous by all your travels, castle visits and train rides. But I can't take the food pictures...its torture! Sounds like you're taking it all in...Enjoy!
10th July 2007

I was disappointed too
When Uncle John and I saw the Pissing Boy we were disapointed as well. However, it is too bad you were there when they dress him up in custume. Our visit took in the Beer Museum (as you know Belgium produces more beer than any where else). You must go back when the weather is better and when they have the Beer Festival. I think it is in October.

Tot: 0.144s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 7; qc: 55; dbt: 0.0748s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb