Hello.


Advertisement
Austria's flag
Europe » Austria » Vienna » Vienna
September 12th 2006
Published: September 12th 2006
Edit Blog Post

This is a test post. The last one, from August 31, was just copied and pasted into this new online journal from my other one, which wasn't good because it wouldn't let me add my own pictures or anything.

And I guess while I'm at it, here are some pictures of my dorm that I live in 😊


Additional photos below
Photos: 9, Displayed: 9


Advertisement



12th September 2006

All is well, I see!
Thanks for sharing these pictures! I look forward to many more.
12th September 2006

Hi from Kansas
I am so glad you have this opportunity to study in Europe. It will be something that you will always be happy that you did and will look back at it with fond memories.
14th September 2006

:)
Hi Aunt Dianne! Thank you for your message. I just found out how to reply to these comments. Vienna is wonderful. Too bad you and Uncle John aren't here... we have an extra bed in our room, for some reason. Someday I hope you can make it here, though, because it is amazing. Hope all is well in Topeka. love Alia
14th September 2006

hi Mom
Thanks for the comment. I liked signing on and seeing that I had three comments! There shall be more pictures than you ever wanted. :)
17th September 2006

Hello from Maryland
I had a good talk with your mother yesterday and she sent us this blog. It is fun to see what you are doing. I'm getting married Nov. 11 to a wonderful man--Carl burbank. He showed me how to find your site and we're enjoying the pictures.
20th September 2006

from Los Alamos
Dear Alia, How exciting! I liked your picture of the aligator and it's interesting to see your dorm room. I hope you're having a really good time along with learning a lot!
25th September 2006

Hi Pat!
Thank you so much for your comment! It has been an incredible semester so far, and continues to be. Yesterday I got back from Budapest and felt like I was coming 'home.' It was a very nice feeling.
25th September 2006

whoa!
Wow. Congratulations! I had no idea. I bet he is a nice man if you are marrying him. I am really glad my mom told you about my blog because it will be a good way to stay in touch with you. love, Alia

Tot: 0.042s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 6; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0236s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb