Schonbrunn


Advertisement
Austria's flag
Europe » Austria » Vienna » Vienna
April 7th 2012
Published: December 28th 2012
Edit Blog Post

I visited most of Vienna thanks to my IGD programme held by OMV. I have been to Schonbrunn before, but this was an oportunity to stay here longer. I was very impressed just like first time I was, but only of the garden and Gloriette, but not the main building, the place itself. It is very poor for a famous palace, there are few to see. Now I undrestand why they do not allow me to take photos; not because of what they have but of what they have not. I was a little dissapointed.



The Garden was amazing; so green, so beautiful, the flowers were well taking care. The orangery was magnificent, left me speechless.



So I strongly reccomand you to visit it.


Additional photos below
Photos: 71, Displayed: 22


Advertisement



Tot: 0.063s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0403s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb