First stop: Vienna!


Advertisement
Austria's flag
Europe » Austria » Vienna » Vienna
May 14th 2009
Published: May 19th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Hi guys! I miss you all very much! My friend Katelyn and I are traveling all around Europe and our first stop was Vienna, Austria. One of my best friends is living there right now, so we went to go visit her for a couple of days. It was cold there! It was amazingly beautiful though, and we got to see some amazing architecture such as an old palace of the old ruler of Vienna. We also got to go to a museum of modern art, it was very interesting to look at. I will have to send pictures when I get back to the United States of some of the great things that I have seen. Next stop: Venice, Italy!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.048s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0288s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb